Image Alt

Swarnamrutha Prashana

Swarna Bindu

Department of Koumarabhritya (Ayurveda Paediatrics) of SDM Institute of Ayurveda and hospital, Bengaluru is conducting “Swarnamutha prashana” program every month on the auspicious nakshatra(“lunar mansion” or sectors along the ecliptic) of Pushya.

  • Swarnamrutha prashana (nano gold therapy fortified with herbs, honey and clarified butter) is a modified way of traditional gold licking.
  • Children aged 0-16 are eligible to take Swarnamrutha prashana

Benefits of this are:

  • To boost overall health and immunity of children
  • To improve intellect and academic performance.
  • Marked improvement is observed in preventing recurrent manifestations of fever, cough, cold, tonsillitis, pharyngitis etc.
  • Significant improvement is found in height, weight and general growth and development of children.
  • The administration of this immune booster drops for a period of 21 months shows remarkable change in enhancing the overall growth and development of the child.

Places where we provide Swarnamruta Prashana in Bangalore

 

Place Contact Person &Address Contact details
Anchepalya, Kumbalagodu SDM Institute of Ayurveda&Hospital, Opp. SBI Bank, Bangalore Mysore Main Road, Bangalore-74 9741897124
Ramnagara Shri Shirdi Saibaba Temple, Near Old Bus Stand,Ramanagara Town Mr Girish
8147276220
Kengeri Satellite Town SDM Ayurved Hospital
Jagajyothi Layout,
Kenchenpura Cross, Kengeri Satellite Town-Banglore-56
08023241888
Basavangudi Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Auditorium,
Bull Temple Road, Near Dodda Ganapati Temple
Mr Prashant-9844708874
Rajajinagar Bodhi Montessory House, 978, 2nd Main Road, 4th Block, Rajaji nagar Dr Arun J
9900940333
Rajarajeshwarinagar Shri Matha Ayurvedic Centre,No771(Vishwavijaya),60 feet Road, 5th Stage, 2nd Phase, BEML Layout, Near Busstand,RR Nagar, Bangalore-98 Mr Jayraj
9480191607

Schedule of Swarnamruthaprashana 2021

 

Month Date Day
January 28 Thursday
February 25 Thursday
March 24 Wednesday
April 21 Wednesday
May 18 Tuesday
June 14 Monday
July 11 Sunday
August 8 Sunday
September 4 Saturday
October 1 Friday
October 29 Friday
November 25 Thursday
December 22 Wednesday